Joao Dos Santos
Santos
Brazil flag
May 25 2024
Saturday

Vertu Motors Arena, Newcastle, United Kingdom

Prelim
3 rounds contest @ Bantamweight
 photo
1-0-0
Sub 1
Sub 1
0-0-0

The tape

24
Age
N/A
Height
N/A
N/A
Reach
N/A

Tape record

KO
Form
1
Wins
0
1
By KO
0
100
KO%
0
0
By SUB
0
0
SUB%
0
0
Loses
0
0
Stopped
0
0
Tapped
0
0
Draws
0
2023
Debut
N/A
1
Bouts
0
2
Rounds
0
5 minutes, 0 seconds
Fight Time
0 seconds

Tape rankings @ Bantamweight

-
UFC
-
-
Bellator
-
-
Tapology
-

Joao Dos Santos vs report

Who won Santos vs Humphries?

beat by submission in the 1st round on Saturday 25th May 2024 at Vertu Motors Arena in Newcastle.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 3 rounds in the Bantamweight division, which meant the weight limit was 135 pounds (9.6 stone or 61.2 KG).

Santos vs Humphries stats

Joao Dos Santos stepped into the octagon with an undefeated record of 1 wins, zero losses and 0 draws, 1 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

made his way to the cage with an unblemished record of 0 wins, 0 losses, and 0 draws.

This was Joao Dos Santos' 1st fight in Cage Warriors, having made his debut for the promotion in 2024. will be making their debut in Cage Warriors.

Joao Dos Santos' Cage Warriors record stood at 0-1-0.

The stats suggested Santos had a massive power advantage over , boasting a 100% knock out percentage over 's 0%.

If the fight went to the ground, their records suggested that Santos and would have been pretty equal, both with a 0% submission rate.

Joao Dos Santos was the older man by 24 years, at 24 years old.

Santos was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 1 more fights, and made his debut in 2023, 6 months later than , whose first professional fight was in . He had fought 3 more professional rounds, 3 to 's 0.

Activity check

What time did Santos vs Humphries start?

The fighters were expected to walk out at around 7:25 PM UTC , which was 3:25 PM EST or 12:25 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:25 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Santos vs Humphries?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Santos vs Humphries.

Also on this card

Joao Dos Santos vs news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Santos vs Humphries.

Comments

Leave a Reply