Yosuke Saruta
Japan flag
Jan 19 2019

Istora Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Event
5 rounds @ Strawweight
SD 5
SD 5

Belts on The Line

ONE Strawweight Championship
Co-Main Event
Canada flag
Philippines flag
Christian Lee photo
KO 1
KO 1
Edward Kelly
3 rounds @ Featherweight
Main Card
India flag
Indonesia flag
Puja Tomar
SD 3
SD 3
Priscilla Gaol
3 rounds @
Philippines flag
Indonesia flag
Robin Catalan
UD 3
UD 3
Stefer Rahardian
3 rounds @ Strawweight
Brazil flag
Japan flag
Bruno Pucci
Sub 1
Sub 1
Kotetsu Boku
3 rounds @ Featherweight

ONE Championship – Eternal Glory Report

When Was ONE Championship – Eternal Glory?

ONE Championship – Eternal Glory happened on Saturday 19th January 2019.

Where did ONE Championship – Eternal Glory happen?

ONE Championship – Eternal Glory took place at Istora Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia.

Who won the main event at ONE Championship – Eternal Glory?

Yosuke Saruta beat Joshua Pacio by split decision in their 5 round contest during the main event of ONE Championship – Eternal Glory.

The scorecards were announced as in favor of winner Yosuke Saruta.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 5 rounds in the Strawweight division, which meant the weight limit was 115 pounds (8.2 stone or 52.2 KG).

This contest was for the One Championship strawweight championship.

What were the results at ONE Championship – Eternal Glory?

At ONE Championship – Eternal Glory in the co-main event Christian Lee was victorious over Edward Kelly with a KO in their Featherweight contest, Puja Tomar beat Priscilla Gaol on points in a bout, Robin Catalan defeated Stefer Rahardian by decision at Strawweight, and Bruno Pucci was victorious over Kotetsu Boku with a submission in their Featherweight contest.

Results ONE Championship – Eternal Glory.

These are the fight results from the main card of ONE Championship – Eternal Glory:

Main Events
  • Yosuke Saruta SD 5 vs SD 5 Joshua Pacio (Strawweight)
  • Christian Lee KO 1 vs KO 1 Edward Kelly (Featherweight)

Main Card
  • Puja Tomar SD 3 vs SD 3 Priscilla Gaol ()
  • Robin Catalan UD 3 vs UD 3 Stefer Rahardian (Strawweight)
  • Bruno Pucci Sub 1 vs Sub 1 Kotetsu Boku (Featherweight)

Who broadcast ONE Championship – Eternal Glory?

The event was broadcast in the United States by ONE Super App.

ONE Championship – Eternal Glory news


Leave a Reply