Adrian Lee
Lee
Singapore flag
Jun 07 2024
Friday

Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card
3 rounds contest @ Lightweight
Antonio Mammarella
Mammarella
Italy flag
0-0-0
Sub 2
Sub 2
1-0-0

The tape

Age
24
5' 10" / 178 cm
Height
6' 0" / 183 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A

Tape record

Form
KO
0
Wins
1
0
By KO
1
0
KO%
100
0
By SUB
0
0
SUB%
0
0
Loses
0
0
Stopped
0
0
Tapped
0
0
Draws
0
N/A
Debut
2023
0
Bouts
1
0
Rounds
2
0 seconds
Fight Time
5 minutes, 0 seconds

Tape rankings @ Lightweight

-
UFC
-
-
Bellator
-
-
Tapology
-

Adrian Lee vs Antonio Mammarella report

Who won Lee vs Mammarella?

Adrian Lee beat Antonio Mammarella by submission in the 2nd round during the main card of ONE 167, on Friday 7th June 2024 at Impact Arena in Bangkok.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 3 rounds in the Lightweight division, which meant the weight limit was 155 pounds (11.1 stone or 70.3 KG).

Lee vs Mammarella stats

Adrian Lee stepped into the octagon with an undefeated record of 0 wins, zero losses and 0 draws.

Antonio Mammarella made his way to the cage with an unblemished record of 1 win, 0 losses, and 0 draws, 1 of those win coming by knock out.

Both men made their promotional debut for the One Championship.

The stats suggested Mammarella had a massive power advantage over Lee, boasting a 100% knock out percentage over Lee's 0%.

If the fight went to the ground, their records suggested that Lee and Mammarella would have been pretty equal, both with a 0% submission rate.

Adrian Lee was the younger man by 24 years, at years old.

Mammarella had a height advantage of 2 inches over Lee.

Lee was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 1 fewer fights, and made his debut in , 5 months earlier than Mammarella, whose first professional fight was in 2023. He had fought 2 less professional rounds, 0 to Mammarella's 2.

Activity check

What time did Lee vs Mammarella start?

The fighters were expected to walk out at around 12:40 AM UTC , which was 8:40 PM EST or 5:40 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:40 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Lee vs Mammarella?

Adrian Lee was a 1/4 (-400) favourite going into the contest, while Antonio Mammarella made his way into the ring at 3/1 (+300) with oddsmakers.

Also on this card

Adrian Lee vs Antonio Mammarella news

Comments

Leave a Reply