Kade Ruotolo
Ruotolo
United States flag
Jun 07 2024
Friday

Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card
3 rounds contest @ Featherweight
Blake Cooper
Cooper
United States flag
0-0-0
Sub 1
Sub 1
2-1-0

The tape

Age
27
5' 11" / 180 cm
Height
5' 7" / 170 cm
75.2" / 191 cm
Reach
N/A

Tape record

Form
KOKOSUB
0
Wins
2
0
By KO
1
0
KO%
50
0
By SUB
1
0
SUB%
50
0
Loses
1
0
Stopped
1
0
Tapped
0
0
Draws
0
N/A
Debut
N/A
0
Bouts
3
0
Rounds
4
0 seconds
Fight Time
11 minutes, 26 seconds

Tape rankings @ Featherweight

-
UFC
-
-
Bellator
-
-
Tapology
-

Kade Ruotolo vs Blake Cooper report

Who won Ruotolo vs Cooper?

Kade Ruotolo beat Blake Cooper by submission in the 1st round during the main card of ONE 167, on Friday 7th June 2024 at Impact Arena in Bangkok.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 3 rounds in the Featherweight division, which meant the weight limit was 145 pounds (10.4 stone or 65.8 KG).

Ruotolo vs Cooper stats

Kade Ruotolo stepped into the octagon with an undefeated record of 0 wins, zero losses and 0 draws.

Blake Cooper made his way to the cage with a record of 2 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, 1 of those win coming by knock out and 1 by submission.

Kade Ruotolo will be making their debut in the One Championship.

Blake Cooper's One Championship record stood at 0-1-0.

The stats suggested Cooper had a massive power advantage over Ruotolo, boasting a 50% knock out percentage over Ruotolo's 0%.

If the fight went to the ground, their records suggested Cooper had a massive advantage over Ruotolo, boasting a 50% submission rate over Ruotolo's 0%.

Kade Ruotolo was the younger man by 27 years, at years old.

Ruotolo had a height advantage of 4 inches over Cooper.

Ruotolo was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 3 fewer fights. He had fought 4 less professional rounds, 0 to Cooper's 4.

Activity check

Ruotolo's last 4 fights had come over a period of 1 year, 7 months and 19 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 4 months and 29 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 4 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 1 rounds on average.

Cooper's last 2 fights had come over a period of 2 years, 3 months and 5 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 1 year, 1 month and 18 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 2 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 1 rounds on average.

What time did Ruotolo vs Cooper start?

The fighters were expected to walk out at around 1:40 AM UTC , which was 9:40 PM EST or 6:40 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 2:40 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Ruotolo vs Cooper?

Kade Ruotolo was a 1/4 (-400) favourite going into the contest, while Blake Cooper made his way into the ring at 3/1 (+300) with oddsmakers.

Also on this card

Kade Ruotolo vs Blake Cooper news

Comments

Leave a Reply