Sanon Sadeck
Sadeck
Burkina Faso flag
Jun 07 2024
Friday

The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond, Hammond, United States

Main Card
3 rounds contest @ Welterweight
Paul Kimble
Kimble
United States flag
3-2-0
UD 3
UD 3
3-0-0

The tape

30
Age
25
5' 10" / 178 cm
Height
6' 0" / 183 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A

Tape record

SDUDKOUDSD
Form
SUBKOKO
3
Wins
3
1
By KO
2
33
KO%
67
0
By SUB
1
0
SUB%
33
2
Loses
0
0
Stopped
0
0
Tapped
0
0
Draws
0
2021
Debut
2021
5
Bouts
3
14
Rounds
5
1 hours, 8 minutes
Fight Time
14 minutes, 19 seconds

Tape rankings @ Welterweight

-
UFC
-
-
Bellator
-
-
Tapology
-

Sanon Sadeck vs Paul Kimble report

Who won Sadeck vs Kimble?

Sanon Sadeck beat Paul Kimble by unanimous decision in their 3 round contest during the main card of LFA 185, on Friday 7th June 2024 at The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond in Hammond.

The scorecards were announced in favor of the winner Sanon Sadeck.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 3 rounds in the Welterweight division, which meant the weight limit was 170 pounds (12.1 stone or 77.1 KG).

Sadeck vs Kimble stats

Sanon Sadeck stepped into the octagon with a record of 3 wins, 2 losses and 0 draws, 1 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Paul Kimble made his way to the cage with an unblemished record of 3 wins, 0 losses, and 0 draws, 2 of those wins coming by knock out and 1 by submission.

Both men made their promotional debut for the LFA.

The stats suggested Kimble had a massive power advantage over Sadeck, boasting a 67% knock out percentage over Sadeck's 33%.

If the fight went to the ground, their records suggested Kimble had a massive advantage over Sadeck, boasting a 33% submission rate over Sadeck's 0%.

Sanon Sadeck was the older man by 5 years, at 30 years old.

Kimble had a height advantage of 2 inches over Sadeck.

Sadeck was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 2 more fights, and made his debut in 2021, 5 months later than Kimble, whose first professional fight was in 2021. He had fought 9 more professional rounds, 14 to Kimble's 5.

Activity check

What time did Sadeck vs Kimble start?

The fighters were expected to walk out at around 2:10 AM UTC , which was 10:10 PM EST or 7:10 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:10 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Sadeck vs Kimble?

Sanon Sadeck was a 26/25 (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Paul Kimble made his way into the ring at 7/10 (-140) with oddsmakers.

Also on this card

Sanon Sadeck vs Paul Kimble news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Sadeck vs Kimble.

Comments

Leave a Reply