Tyler Scott
Scott
United States flag
Jun 07 2024
Friday

The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond, Hammond, United States

Main Card
3 rounds contest @ Welterweight
Joey Hart
Hart
United States flag
8-3-0
KO 1
KO 1
3-0-0

The tape

34
Age
26
6' 0" / 183 cm
Height
6' 3" / 191 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A

Tape record

KOKOKOUDUD
Form
KOKOKO
8
Wins
3
6
By KO
3
75
KO%
100
1
By SUB
0
13
SUB%
0
3
Loses
0
0
Stopped
0
1
Tapped
0
0
Draws
0
2020
Debut
2017
11
Bouts
3
20
Rounds
5
1 hours, 17 minutes
Fight Time
21 minutes, 3 seconds

Tape rankings @ Welterweight

-
UFC
-
-
Bellator
-
-
Tapology
-

Tyler Scott vs Joey Hart report

Who won Scott vs Hart?

Joey Hart beat Tyler Scott by knockout in the 1st round during the main card of LFA 185, on Friday 7th June 2024 at The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond in Hammond.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 3 rounds in the Welterweight division, which meant the weight limit was 170 pounds (12.1 stone or 77.1 KG).

Scott vs Hart stats

Tyler Scott stepped into the octagon with a record of 8 wins, 3 losses and 0 draws, 6 of those wins coming by the way of knock out and 1 by submission.

Joey Hart made his way to the cage with an unblemished record of 3 wins, 0 losses, and 0 draws, 3 of those wins coming by knock out.

Tyler Scott will be making their debut in the LFA.

Joey Hart's LFA record stood at 1-0-0.

The stats suggested Hart had a large advantage in power over Scott, boasting a 100% knock out percentage over Scott's 75%.

If the fight went to the ground, their records suggested Scott had an advantage over Hart, with a 13% submission rate over Hart's 0%.

Tyler Scott was the older man by 8 years, at 34 years old.

Hart had a height advantage of 3 inches over Scott.

Scott was arguably the more experienced fighter, having had 8 more fights, and made his debut in 2020, 3 years and 6 months later than Hart, whose first professional fight was in 2017. He had fought 15 more professional rounds, 20 to Hart's 5.

Activity check

Hart's last 2 fights had come over a period of 2 years, 5 months and 30 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 1 year, 3 months and 1 day. In those fights, he fought a total of 6 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 3 rounds on average.

What time did Scott vs Hart start?

The fighters were expected to walk out at around 2:40 AM UTC , which was 10:40 PM EST or 7:40 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:40 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Scott vs Hart?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Scott vs Hart.

Also on this card

Tyler Scott vs Joey Hart news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Scott vs Hart.

Comments

Leave a Reply